Doc Martin

Fear Not Drowning

Ultramundane.com

YOU'LL DANCE TO ANYTHING...

2000-02-21

Last time it ended in silence.

And I was very worried that it would end the way it did once again.

I don't really talk about much that happens with the Boyfriend here. Occasionally I glow a little about him, but basically I keep him and the things that he and I do out of it. I appreciate his concern at me publishing our life, secret or public, online -- I have different comfort levels about public confession than he does, and I really have no right exposing more of him that he's comfortable with. So it's not really possible to write about something that, while almost entirely contained in my head, is so completely about him. Sorry. I hate to sensor myself, but I chose to make this a public page. And those are the consequences.

I've never been a fan of consequences. More later.

_Casey

RECENT ENTRIES

2003-03-29 - Moving Notice
2002-06-04 - Accordians and Ambassadors (Diary Fragment)
2002-05-24 - Manias (Diary Fragment)
2002-05-09 - See this little island here?
2002-04-24 - Bored and Drippy.